Platteville Elementary

News

2019-2020 School Supply Lists

The 2019 - 2020 PES School Supply lists can be found and downloaded under the Downloads on the right side of this page.

Monthly Events

School Events

September
Sept 16 - Sept. 25 Schulte & Wilson 5th grades - Swimming
Wednesday, Sept. 25 Hearing and Vision Screenings
Wednesday, Sept. 25 5:30pm P.T.O. Meeting  
Sept 26 - Oct. 7 Munro and Bunting classes  - Swimming
Friday, Sept. 27 PreSchool field trip to Miller's Farm 
Saturday, Sept. 28.  4:00 - 7:00pm PES/SVMS School Carnival at SVMS
 
October
Friday, Oct. 4 P.T.O. Fundraiser Assembly
October 7 - 11 Fire Prevention Week
Tuesday, Oct. 8 Smokehouse for 1st - 5th grades
Wednesday, Oct. 9 Preschool and Kindergarten field trip to the Firehouse  
Friday, Oct. 11  2:00pm  4th & 5th grades to Homecoming Parade at VHS
Monday, Oct. 14 NO SCHOOL
Friday, Oct. 18 Fundraiser Ends
Thursday, Oct. 24 Pumpkin Carving
Friday, Oct. 25 Picture Retakes
Friday, Oct. 25 End of 1st Quarter
Thursday, Oct. 31 Halloween Parties 
 
 
 
 

District Newsletters

Lunch Schedule

Kinder and 1st: 12:00-12:40
2nd and 3rd: 12:25-1:05
4th and 5th: 12:45-1:25 

School Calendars

19-20 - English & 19-20 Spanish 

Downloads

English and Spanish Lists
English and Spanish Lists

Quick Links

Gilcrest Elementary School
North Valley Middle School
Pete Mirich Elementary School
Platteville Elementary School
South Valley Middle School
Valley High School
Platteville Elementary School
1202 Main Street Platteville, CO 80651 | Phone: 970-350-4201 | Fax: 970-785-2271

© 2019. Weld County School District RE-1. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website