Staff Directory

SVMS Staff List

Office Staff 

 Name

 Position

 Email

 Darron Diemert Principal diemertd@wcsdre1.org
 Christine Koon Counselor koonc@wcsdre1.org
 Esi Riofrio Secretary riofrioe@wcsdre1.org
 Bert Aguirre Instructional Coach aguirreb@wcsdre1.org
 Tony Pinedo Technology Coach pinedot@wcsdre1.org
 
 

Classroom Teachers 

 Name

 Position

 Email

Tammy Miller Social Studies: 6 & 7  millert@wcsdre1.org
Jennifer Oxford  Social Studies: 7 & 8oxfordj@wcsdre1.org
Amanda Heiney Science: 7 & 8 heineya@wcsdre1.org
 Marc Pravlik
Science: 6 & 8 pravlikma@wcsdre1.org
 Lisa HoughMath: 6 & 7houghl@wcsdre1.org
Crystal Ulander Math: 6 & 8 ulanderc@wcsdre1.org
Ruby Bullington
Language Arts: 6 & 7rubior@wcsdre1.org
Chuck WolfLanguage Arts: 7 & 8
wolfec@wcsdre1.org
Kelly SeelhoffReading Specialist/Language Arts 6
seelhoffk@wcsdre1.org 
 Dione Luark
ELL 
luarkd@wcsdre1.org
Jaisee Starr
Art starrj@wcsdre1.org
Tia Morenz
PE & Health
morenzt@wcsdre1.org
Andrew Perry PE & Health   perrya@wcsdre1.org 
Arielle TiensvoldBand & Choir tiensvolda@wcsdre1.org  
 Katie ClinchResource Teacher  clinchk@wcsdre1.org 
   
  
 

Support Staff 

 Name

 Position

 Email

Flor BealParaprofessionalbealf@wcsdre1.org 
Nancy Crowder Paraprofessional crowdern@wcsdre1.org
Diana ParkerSchool Nurseparkerd@wcsdre1.org 
Karen Philips Librarian philipsk@wcsdre1.org 
Suzann ThompsonCafeteriathompsons@wcsdre1.org
 

Additional Search Option




 
Gilcrest Elementary School
North Valley Middle School
Pete Mirich Elementary School
Platteville Elementary School
South Valley Middle School
Valley High School
South Valley Middle School
1004 Main Street Platteville, Co 80651 | Phone: (970) 350-4201 | Fax:

© 2018. Weld County School District RE-1. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website